Malaysia's Real Estate

Sunway Ridzuan Condo

Posted in * Sunway, * Sunway Ridzuan, 1-For Sale, Area, Malaysia Real Estate, Type-Apartments by Carmen on January 16, 2009

Sunway Ridzuan is located just accross the highway from Sunway Pyramid.

Total : 3 blocks highrise

Built-up about 1100sq ft, 3 rooms, 2 baths with kitchen cabinet etc

plaground-w.JPG

Facilities:
Swimming Pool, Security, Tennis Court, Barbeque, Gym, Minimart, Clubhouse, Squash Court

Good investment returns as near to universities & colleges as well as lots of amenities.

Click here for more info

pool-w.JPGbasement-w.JPGblue-purple-w.JPGparking-w.JPG

corridor-w.JPGmain-w.JPGdining-w.JPGb1-1w.JPG

dining3w.JPGmr-w.JPG

k3w.JPGliving2w.JPGmr2-w.JPG

49 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ed said, on February 8, 2007 at 4:53 pm

    Carmen, is this unit for sale or for rent?
    I’d like to know more…

  2. carmen said, on February 8, 2007 at 6:09 pm

    This unit is for sale. View to appreciate. Pls call me. For any other reader who wish to leave comments, kindly forward your name & contact so that it will facilitate me to keep in touch with you. Thanks.

  3. Vincent said, on March 14, 2007 at 10:06 am

    I am quite interested if the price still can be negotiated. Contact me

  4. Aishah said, on March 26, 2007 at 6:40 pm

    Dear Carmen,
    do u know any other unit that is for RENT?? I’m a student, and i’m looking for a place to stay soon. how much do u think the rate would be?? pls reply.
    —————
    Hi Aishah,

    Thanks for dropping by. What is your budget? How many of you will be staying? Need your contact no.. if ok, pls email to me at infinitywealth.carmen@gmail.com.

    Thanks

  5. zamil said, on March 27, 2007 at 6:18 am

    carmen. I am interested in buying your unit for investment purposes. please contact
    ———–
    Hi Zamil,

    Thanks for dropping by. Shall contact you shortly.

  6. Aishah said, on March 27, 2007 at 2:25 pm

    Carmen. check your email. thanks.🙂

  7. jamal said, on April 4, 2007 at 6:48 am

    I am interested in purchase of an apartment in this condo. if the price is right. Is it freehold?

  8. Nazri said, on April 12, 2007 at 4:04 pm

    Dear investors, (zamil.,ishah….)

    I have an apartment in sunway for sale, lagoonperdana unit and price is negotiable…would you like to take a look…

    rgds,
    Nazri.

  9. Adinda said, on April 17, 2007 at 1:18 am

    Is there any room for rent? I’m student and looking for a room close to Monash University. Thanks.

  10. amy said, on April 17, 2007 at 8:20 am

    hi,
    i’m looking for apartment or condo nearby pgrm building,jusco maluri or stadium badminton kl.if possible make sure it’s easy to get bus,taxi or LRT.my budget is around 450-550.thank you.

  11. carmen said, on April 20, 2007 at 8:46 am

    Adinda, do let me know your budget and if there is will beep you. Pls email me your contact no. Thks.

  12. Monica said, on May 5, 2007 at 7:58 am

    Hi Carmen.. Wld like to know how much is the Ridzuan Condo going for sale and which block is it at. What is the size of the condo and on which floor is it at. Thank you

    • Desmond said, on May 5, 2009 at 9:39 pm

      Hi Monica,
      I have a unit in R2 9th floor, good view to Sunway Lagoon and Pyramid Shopping Center
      for sale and the price is reasonable. If you interested, please email me

      • Ms Loi said, on May 11, 2009 at 1:54 pm

        I am interested in buying the unit. Can you please provide the details? price, area, which floor, no. bedroom, etc….

  13. Ms. Lily Siva said, on May 14, 2007 at 1:45 am

    I am looking for an unit at Ridzuan Condo. It should be UNFurnished and 3 or 2 rooms will do. Is there any unfurnished unit in range of RM700 – RM800 for rent?

  14. Aishah said, on June 16, 2007 at 9:28 am

    CARMEN,
    Hi. I’m a student. and looking for a room to myself. probably in Pangsapuri apmnt in ss15. should be near Taylor’s Business School. and my budget is rm500 for room renting.

  15. ni wen said, on October 6, 2007 at 4:29 am

    hallo. i need to rent a room for myself and i dont mind sharing d apartment with other students. im a monash female student. my budget is roughly rm450. please contact me through email a.s.a.p. coz i will be making a trip to k.l this october n i would like to check out d place. TQ

  16. Jonathan said, on November 12, 2007 at 6:49 am

    Hi Carmen, i would like to know if there are any other apartments for rent, be it in ridzuan or any nearby apartments…not the ones that look like druggies live there though…thanks..

  17. Josepahine said, on November 23, 2007 at 9:49 am

    hi, carmen, im looking for a SINGLE ROOM (RENT)at DESA PETALING Apartment. And my budget is around RM200/month. i seldom at home and maybe just 4 times per each month and so on. im a businesswoman and always outstation. really interested and that is my dream place. Kindly contact me if you wanna to rent your room for me. i would like to move in on January 2008. looking forward to receieve your call. thank you!

  18. tedy said, on December 19, 2007 at 5:34 am

    carmen, i’m looking a room in Ridzuan condo. my price 350 – 400 per month. because i’m working in Malaysia.thanks.
    urgently.

  19. tituk said, on January 30, 2008 at 4:52 am

    Carmen,
    I need an unit in Sunway Ridzuan for rent, studio type-not to share with others. My budget is about RM 1000. I will visit Sunway in 2-3-4 of Feb 2008. I will stay at Sun Inns Sunway. Could you contact me . Thanks

  20. cw said, on March 19, 2008 at 7:11 am

    Hi, Carmen,
    I am an investor and looking to invest in Ridzuan Condo, preferably studio unit. Please email to me. TQ.

  21. Tuck Wai said, on April 4, 2008 at 6:18 am

    Looking for Tenanted 500 sq studio, Will consider to buy if the price is good.

    contact / Yip Tuck Wai

  22. camini said, on July 13, 2008 at 8:49 am

    Carmen
    Looking to purchase a unit at Ridzuan condo as investment. Any units available and how much?

  23. Angela said, on August 12, 2008 at 3:54 pm

    Carmen,

    I own a unit in Ridzuan Condo, 2 rooms with balcony. Comes with laminating floors, kitchen cabinets, 3 units of air cons, fully furnished (though furniture has yet to buy except for TV, 2 doors fridge and washing machine). Am looking for a realtor to help rent it out, interested in sale as well (hence the reason why I haven’t yet purchase the furniture). Available from Sept onwards, am still living in the unit but will be moving out by 22nd Aug.

  24. Priyanka said, on August 21, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    Hey Carmen
    My budget is around RM250-300 per month for a condo near sunway or these places:
    -brickfields
    -taman tun
    -one utama
    – but most keen for something very near sunway college.

    Please if you know of any place that matches this. Contact me via email or

    p.s. i want to move by September 2008

  25. Penny said, on September 12, 2008 at 6:45 am

    Hi, am looking for a room to rent in Ridzuan. Please email me if you have contacts. Thank you

  26. PARK JONGWAN said, on September 27, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    I need to rent 1 single Rooms in Ridzuan condo in front of sunway pyramid. I am sunway college student’s father.
    I want to move by November 1, 2008.
    Please email me if you have contacts. Thank you

  27. chee said, on October 25, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    Angela,hove you sold your unit in Sunway Ridzuan, if not, how much you are selling it? I’m interested to buy for investment. Thx.

  28. liza said, on November 3, 2008 at 4:37 am

    how much the market price?
    how much the average rental?
    leasehold & freehold?
    maintenance charges?

  29. V.TAN said, on November 18, 2008 at 2:09 pm

    ANGELA,
    Did your unit in Ridzuan still available ?
    Please e-mail me for sell detail.
    thank.

  30. Eileen Yong said, on December 12, 2008 at 1:16 am

    how long in minutes we can reach the campusus of Taylor college petaling jaya from Ridzuan condo? please email to me and tell me so that i can made my decition.

  31. Luke said, on December 30, 2008 at 10:34 am

    Have a unit for rent. Might consider to sell if the price is right.

  32. lisa said, on January 2, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    i need one unit of studio … cuz i’ve plan to move out on june …

  33. Shirley said, on February 2, 2009 at 10:59 am

    HI there,,
    I have master bedroom in RIDZUAN condo,for FEMALE only,,,,,suitable for student from Taylor’s, monash, sunway, metropolitan.It is fully furnished unit, very friendly housemates (students also).Available on 1st march,or middle of February can be considered.

    More info bout the room,house, n the housemates, just email me at
    waiting 4 ur call or email…🙂

  34. Wan said, on March 5, 2009 at 6:23 am

    i have a nice condominium for let at ridzuan condominium near sunway pyramid with 24hrs guarded. high floor with nice number… please do not hesitate to call, sms or e-mail me (after office hour). (2 month rent + 1 month deposit for utilities).

    • Kumuda said, on June 11, 2009 at 2:37 am

      I would like to rent a whole apartment at Ridzuan Condo., I am coming with my family ( My brother, his wife and myself). Please contact me at the above email address.

      Thankyou

  35. Nurul said, on March 17, 2009 at 7:47 am

    Hi Shirley,

    the room still available?

  36. Carol said, on March 25, 2009 at 10:28 am

    Hey Shirley, I’m planning to move into Ridzuan.
    Could you elaborate about the rent/utilities/furnishings/AC

  37. Izzat said, on April 8, 2009 at 7:50 am

    Hello,

    I’m looking for a single room/air-con, im going to study at inti college in May, Is there any room available?

    • shafie said, on April 24, 2009 at 2:56 pm

      hi izzat, i have a room for rent at Ridzuan apartment. Currently my daughter is staying there with a friend. Girls only.. maximum 4 person per apartment only.

      • shierly said, on July 7, 2009 at 10:30 am

        hi,
        my sister is going to study at taylor’s n ready to fly next week.
        which room that u have n how much?
        she needs a room in ridzuan with average budget.
        pls let me know by email at
        thanks

  38. Bani said, on June 7, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Hello. I am looking for a apartment in Ridzuan. I will be studying at Taylors from January. can any one please give me information of a 2 bed room apartment.

  39. Tham said, on June 26, 2009 at 8:30 am

    is any single room with bathroom rent?
    i’m prefer Etiara or ridzuan
    because i am a taylor’s student

  40. Tham said, on June 26, 2009 at 8:33 am

    if any room pls email above address,
    thanks.
    my course is start from 20 july.
    so before tat i must move in

    • Carina said, on July 14, 2009 at 4:55 am

      I have one big room to rent at Suriasmas Condo. Anyone interested, please email me.

      • Zyon said, on July 29, 2009 at 6:02 pm

        How to go suriamas frm sunway pyramid ? i nid a room at pjs 10 or pjs 9 because i was working at sunway…hope someone help me…urgent to move on 1th august !!!

  41. Chan said, on September 13, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    I’ve got one small unit in Ridzuan Condominium, Anyone interested,

  42. povy said, on October 6, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    is tat a 2 rooms unit??


Leave a Reply

